Meet The Team

view team profiles
filter through our departments and meet the team

Come and meet the ted leadership team, an expert team with many years experience inside the entertainment industry.

Robin Breese-Davies, Chief Executive Officer

Robin Breese-DaviesChief Executive Officer

01908 320400
robin@tedgroup.com

Amanda Donohue, Business Development Director

Amanda DonohueBusiness Development Director

01908 320 400
amanda@tedgroup.com

Steve Leatham, Creative Director

Steve LeathamCreative Director

01908 320400
steve.leatham@tedgroup.com

Alex Kennedy, Group Operations Manager

Alex KennedyGroup Operations Manager

01908 320400
alex.kennedy@tedgroup.com

Come and meet the tedtalent team, whose many years’ experience in the entertainment business and extensive knowledge of how it all works will give you complete confidence that you’re booking will go down a storm with your audience.

Cameron Foley, Booking Agent

Cameron FoleyBooking Agent

01908 067640
cameron.foley@tedgroup.com

Clare Reid, Head of Talent

Clare ReidHead of Talent

01908 067638
clare.reid@tedgroup.com

Jack Ryan, Agency Manager

Jack RyanAgency Manager

01908 067635
jack.ryan@tedgroup.com

Jason Fuller, Entertainment Booker

Jason FullerEntertainment Booker

01908 067639
jason.fuller@tedgroup.com

Nicky Williamson, Talent Operations Coordinator

Nicky WilliamsonTalent Operations Coordinator

01908 067637
nicola.williamson@tedgroup.com

The tedproduction team is the largest team in the ted, dealing with a number of elements that make up the show. The team consists of creative producers, account managers and support staff. Come and meet them.

Adele Leatham, Head of Production

Adele LeathamHead of Production

01908 067632
adele.leatham@tedgroup.com

Ant Poole, Children's Cruise Programme Manager

Ant PooleChildren's Cruise Programme Manager

01908 320400
ant.poole@tedgroup.com

Kaya Rose, Creative Producer

Kaya RoseCreative Producer

07399 539639
kaya.rose@tedgroup.com

Dixie Brennan, Maternity Leave

Dixie BrennanMaternity Leave

01908 067633
dixie.brennan@tedgroup.com

Stu Kenyon, Holiday Village Account Manager

Stu KenyonHoliday Village Account Manager

01908 067652
stuart.kenyon@tedgroup.com

Glen Tortolano, Creative Producer

Glen TortolanoCreative Producer

01908 067650
glen.tortolano@tedgroup.com

Liam Beck, Cruise Account Manager

Liam BeckCruise Account Manager

01908 320400
liam.beck@tedgroup.com

Anna Robb, Production Assistant

Anna RobbProduction Assistant

01908 067674
anna.robb@tedgroup.com

Flavio Diolaiti, Cruise Technical Manager

Flavio DiolaitiCruise Technical Manager

01908 067653
flavio.diolaiti@tedgroup.com

Naomi Ferguson, Sensatori Production Assistant

Naomi FergusonSensatori Production Assistant

01908 320400
naomi.ferguson@tedgroup.com

Shaun Fields, Holiday Village Production Assistant

Shaun FieldsHoliday Village Production Assistant

01908 320400
shaun.fields@tedgroup.com

Jacquie Kerry, Recruitment & Casting Manager

Jacquie KerryRecruitment & Casting Manager

01908 067631
Jacquie.kerry@tedgroup.com

Come and meet the tedmedia team, an expert team of digital designers and producers, who create exceptional media for entertainment that’s as much science as it is drama.

Paul Fynn, Head of Studio

Paul FynnHead of Studio

01908 320 400
paul.fynn@tedgroup.com

Sarah Hardie, Digital Media Designer

Sarah HardieDigital Media Designer

01908 067650
sarah.hardie@tedgroup.com

Sam Dawes, Digital Media Designer

Sam DawesDigital Media Designer

01908 067649
sam.dawes@tedgroup.com

Rod Balgarnie, Digital Developer

Rod BalgarnieDigital Developer

01908 067654
rod.balgarnie@tedgroup.com

The tedav team manage the vast technical engineering team both in the UK and internationally with personnel, project management, equipment procurement and general support. Come and meet them.

Matt Spence, Head of AV

Matt SpenceHead of AV

01908 067655
matt.spence@tedgroup.com

Chris Bertram, AV Operations Manager

Chris BertramAV Operations Manager

01908 067634
chris.bertram@tedgroup.com

Dez Leather, Technical Coordinator

Dez LeatherTechnical Coordinator

01908 067660
derek.leather@tedgroup.com

Maddy Herman, AV Procurement & Logistics Manager

Maddy HermanAV Procurement & Logistics Manager

01908 067656
maddy.herman@tedgroup.com

The tedleisure team creates and implements bespoke sports and well being concepts for UK and international holiday companies to keep their guests entertained throughout the day and evening. As an expert team, tedleisure also includes specialist training. Come and meet them.

Kristian Johnson, Head of Leisure & Retail

Kristian JohnsonHead of Leisure & Retail

01908 067664
kristian.johnson@tedgroup.com

Christina Robinson, Wellbeing Manager

Christina RobinsonWellbeing Manager

01908 067666
christina.robinson@tedgroup.com

David Alvarez, Sports Manager

David AlvarezSports Manager

01908 320400
david.alvarez@tedgroup.com

Carlie Barlow, Head of Active

Carlie BarlowHead of Active

01908 320 400
carlie.barlow@tedgroup.com

Sean Bates, Training Manager

Sean BatesTraining Manager

01582 488888
sean.bates@tedgroup.com

The tedretail team will help make your merchandise dreams come true, from the initial design through the manufacture and delivery, and even help you sell, store and transport. Come and meet them.

Kristian Johnson, Head of Leisure & Retail

Kristian JohnsonHead of Leisure & Retail

01908 067664
kristian.johnson@tedgroup.com

Margaret Cheng, Product Development Manager

Margaret ChengProduct Development Manager

01908 320400
margaret.cheng@tedgroup.com

Lauren Christmas, Retail Manager

Lauren ChristmasRetail Manager

01908 320 400
lauren.christmas@tedgroup.com

Aaron Graffham, Field Sales Merchandiser

Aaron GraffhamField Sales Merchandiser

01908 320400
aaron.graffham@tedgroup.com

Come and meet the tedaccounts and administration team, an expert team with many years experience inside the accounting, financial and entertainment industry.

Alan Prior, Finance & Commercial Manager

Alan PriorFinance & Commercial Manager

01908 067648
alan.prior@tedgroup.com

Emily Darling, Finance & Purchasing Coordinator

Emily DarlingFinance & Purchasing Coordinator

01908 320400
emily.darling@tedgroup.com

Jannah Khan, Support Coordinator

Jannah KhanSupport Coordinator

01908 320400
jannah.khan@tedgroup.com

Sonia Aksar, Accounts & Credit Controller

Sonia AksarAccounts & Credit Controller

01908 067641
sonia.aksar@tedgroup.com

Sally Carrington, Purchase Ledger Controller

Sally CarringtonPurchase Ledger Controller

01908 067642
sally.carrington@tedgroup.com

Laura Willingham, Purchasing Manager

Laura WillinghamPurchasing Manager

01908 067645
laura.willingham@tedgroup.com

tedcontent

explore other areas of our site

Read the latest articles, stories and content to discover the current news and features from the entertainment department. There’s always lots going on in our world whether it’s around the UK or internationally, so stop by and see for...

News and Stories

We need people with all sorts of skills to put on a joined-up show that will engage the audience and leave them feeling truly entertained. Come and help us create great shows and leisure activities by visiting our recruitment page and see what ted...

Recruitment

ted academy is ted’s training ground. This is where theatrical productions are rehearsed and entertainment teams are trained in preparation for performing in resort, whether in the UK or internationally. It’s also where the creative boundaries...

Academy

Creative . Passionate . Straightforward .

Make it spectacular with ted

Back To Top